Skip to main content

State Bank Agency Info

State Bank Agency Contacts


State Bank Department Address & Phone
Alabama State Banking Department

PO Box 4600
Montgomery, AL 36103-4600
Phone: (334) 242-3452
Fax: (334) 242-3500

Alaska Division of Banking and Securities PO Box 110807
Juneau, AK 99811-0807
Phone: (907) 465-2521
Fax: (907) 465-1231
American Samoa Government Office of Financial Institutions, Dpt of Treasury

Executive Office Building
Pago Pago, AS 96799
Phone: (684) 633-2650
Fax: (684) 633-4100

Arizona Department of Financial Institutions  
Arkansas State Bank Department  
California Department of Business Oversight  
Colorado Division of Banking  
Connecticut Department of Banking  
Delaware Office of the State Bank Commissioner  
District of Columbia Department of Insurance, Securities and Banking  
Florida Office of Financial Regulation  
Georgia Department of Banking & Finance  
Guam Department of Revenue & Taxation  
Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions Department of Commerce & Cons. Affairs  
Idaho Department of Finance  
Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation - Division of Banking  
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions  
Iowa Division of Banking  
Kansas Office of the State Bank Commissioner  
Kentucky Department of Financial Institutions  
Louisiana Office of Financial Institutions  
Maine Bureau of Financial Institutions  
Maryland Office of Financial Regulation  
Massachusetts Division of Banks  
Michigan Department of Insurance and Financial Services  
Minnesota Department of Commerce  
Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance  
Missouri Division of Finance  
Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions  
Nebraska Department of Banking and Finance  
Nevada Financial Institutions Division, Department of Business & Industry  
New Hampshire State Banking Department  
New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance  
New Mexico Financial Institutions Division  
New York State Department of Financial Services  
North Carolina Office of Commissioner of Banks  
North Dakota Department of Financial Institutions  
Northern Mariana Islands Department of Commerce  
Ohio Division of Financial Institutions  
Oklahoma State Banking Department  
Oregon Division of Financial Regulation  
Pennsylvania Department of Banking and Securities  
Puerto Rico Office of the Commissioner of Financial Institutions  
Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation Division of Banking  
South Carolina State Board of Financial Institutions  
South Dakota Division of Banking  
Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions  
Texas Department of Banking  
Utah Department of Financial Institutions  
Vermont Department of Financial Regulation  
Virgin Islands Division of Banking & Insurance, St. Thomas  
Virginia Bureau of Financial Institutions  
Washington Department of Financial Institutions  
West Virginia Division of Financial Institutions  
Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions  
Wyoming Division of Banking