Skip Navigation Links
SRR Board of Managers
About NMLS
Print-Friendly   |   Email-A-Friend 

SRR Board of Managers 

John Ducrest, Chairman
Louisiana Office of Financial Regulation
Kevin Hagler, Treasurer
Georgia Department of Banking and Finance

Charles Cooper, Vice Chairman
Texas Department of Banking

Bryan Schneider
Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation

Gavin Gee
Director of Finance
Idaho Department of Finance

Shirin Emami
Executive Deputy Superintendent - Banking
New York State Department of Financial Services

Bill Matthews*
President and CEO
State Regulatory Registry LLC

Tony Florence
Director of Mortgage Examination
Texas Department of Savings & Mortgage Lending
(AARMR Representative)

John Ryan, Secretary*
President and CEO
Conference of State Bank Supervisors

Albert Forkner*
CSBS Chairman & Commissioner
Wyoming Division of Banking

* Non-voting ex-officio members of the Board.
©2017 CSBS   Terms of Use \ Privacy Policy \ Site Map
1129 20th Street, N.W., 9th Floor  \  Washington, DC  \  20036  \  Tel. 202.296.2840  \  Fax. 202.296.1928