Skip to main content


Full Listing of SES Agency Users:

Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development: Division of Banking & Securities Minnesota Department of Commerce
Alabama State Banking Department Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance
California Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Montana Division of Banking & Financial Institutions
Connecticut Department of Banking Nebraska Department of Banking and Finance
Georgia Department of Banking and Finance New Hampshire State Banking Department
Hawaii Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs North Carolina Commissioner of Banks Office
Idaho Department of Finance  Ohio Division of Financial Institutions
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions  Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit
Iowa Division of Banking  Oregon Division of Financial Regulation
Kansas Office of the State Bank Commissioner South Dakota Division of Banking
Kentucky Department of Financial Institutions Texas Department of Banking
Louisiana Office of Financial Institutions Vermont Department of Financial Regulation
Maryland Office of the Commissioner of Financial Regulation Virginia Bureau of Financial Institutions
Massachusetts Division of Banks West Virginia Division of Financial Institutions
Maine Bureau of Consumer Credit Protection Wyoming Division of Banking
Michigan Department of Insurance and Financial Services


1129 20th Street, N.W., 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20036 | Tel. 202.296.2840 | Fax. 202.296.1928