Skip to main content
Mr. Bret Afdahl
Director of Banking
South Dakota Division of Banking
Chair Elect
Mr. Kevin B. Hagler
Georgia Department of Banking & Finance
Vice Chair
Ms. Melanie G. Hall
Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions
Mr. Thomas C. Fite
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions
Ms. Robin Wiessmann
Secretary of Banking and Securities
Pennsylvania Department of Banking and Securities
Member at Large
Ms. I. Lise Kruse, CEM
North Dakota Department of Financial Institutions
Member at Large
Mr. Mike Hill
Superintendent of Banks
Alabama State Banking Department
State Regulatory Registry BOM Chair
Mr. John P. Ducrest
Commissioner of Financial Institutions
Louisiana Office of Financial Institutions
Legislative Committee Chair
Ms. Iris Ikeda
Commissioner of Financial Institutions
Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions Department of Commerce & Cons. Affairs
Regulatory Committee Chair
Ms. Karen K. Lawson
Director, Office Of Banking
Michigan Department of Insurance and Financial Services
Non-Depository Supervisory Committee Chair
Mr. Charles Clark
Washington Department of Financial Institutions
State Supervisory Processes Committee Chair
Mr. Christopher Dietz, CEM
Deputy Director
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions