Skip to main content
CSBS Leadership

SRR Committees

Ms. Aimee Desai
Deputy Commissioner for Licensing
Massachusetts Division of Banks
Mr. David B. Shelton
Mortgage and Escrow Industry Manager
New Mexico Financial Institutions Division
Ms. Annette L. Deffenbaugh, CMEM
Director of Mortgage Services, Non-Depository Entities
North Carolina Office of Commissioner of Banks
Ms. Haven Garber
Non-Depository Programs Manager
Oregon Division of Financial Regulation
Vice Chair
Mr. Derek M. Storms
Supervisor of Mortgage Licensing
Missouri Division of Finance