Skip to main content
Regulatory Committee Chair
Mr. G. Edward Leary
Commissioner of Financial Institutions
Utah Department of Financial Institutions
Non-Depository Supervisory Committee Chair
Ms. Robin Wiessmann
Secretary of Banking and Securities
Pennsylvania Department of Banking and Securities
State Supervisory Processes Committee Chair
Ms. Susannah T. Marshall, CEM
Deputy Bank Commissioner
Arkansas State Bank Department
Co-Chair, Banker, Bankers Advisory Board*
Ms. Kim DeVore
Senior Vice President & CFO
Jonah Bank of Wyoming
Co-Chair, Bankers Advisory Board
Mr. Ronald L. Hansen
Iowa Division of Banking
Chair, District I
Mr. Antonio P. Salazar, Esq.
Maryland Office of Financial Regulation
Chair, District II
Ms. Karen K. Lawson
Director, Office Of Banking
Michigan Department of Insurance and Financial Services
Chair, District IV
Mr. Mark Quandahl
Nebraska Department of Banking and Finance
Chair, District V
Ms. Iris Ikeda
Commissioner of Financial Institutions
Hawaii Division of Financial Institutions Department of Commerce & Cons. Affairs
Chair Emeritus*
Ms. Candace A. Franks
Bank Commissioner
Arkansas State Bank Department
Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Charles G. Cooper
Banking Commissioner
Texas Department of Banking
Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Charles A. Vice
Kentucky Department of Financial Institutions