Skip to main content
CSBS Leadership

CSBS Boards

Melanie Hall

CSBS Chairman

Melanie G. Hall

Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions

State regulators selected Melanie Hall as Chairman of the CSBS Board of Directors in May 2021. Melanie is the Commissioner of the Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions.

State Regulatory Registry BOM Chair
Mr. Albert L. Forkner
State Banking Commissioner
Wyoming Division of Banking
Regulatory Committee Chair
Mrs. Rhoshunda G. Kelly, CEM
Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance
Legislative Committee Chair
Ms. Mary L. Gallagher
Massachusetts Division of Banks
Non-Depository Supervisory Committee Chair
Mr. Edgar Gill
Senior Deputy Commissioner
California Department of Financial Protection and Innovation
State Supervisory Processes Committee Chair
Mr. Richards H. Green
Commissioner of Banking
South Carolina State Board of Financial Institutions
Chair, District II
Mr. Kevin R. Allard
Ohio Division of Financial Institutions
Chair, District III
Ms. Susannah T. Marshall, CEM
Bank Commissioner
Arkansas State Bank Department
Chair, District IV
Mr. Charles G. Cooper
Banking Commissioner
Texas Department of Banking
Chair, District V
Mr. Shaun Berrett
Supervisor of Industrial Banks
Utah Department of Financial Institutions
Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Mick Thompson
Bank Commissioner
Oklahoma State Banking Department
Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Edward Joseph Face, Jr.
Commissioner of Financial Institutions
Virginia Bureau of Financial Institutions
Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Greg Gonzales
Tennessee Department of Financial Institutions

Stay up to date with the CSBS newsletter

1129 20th Street, N.W., 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20036 | Tel. 202.296.2840 | Fax. 202.296.1928