Skip to main content
CSBS Leadership

CSBS Boards

Melanie Hall

CSBS Chairman

Melanie G. Hall

Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions

State regulators selected Melanie Hall as Chairman of the CSBS Board of Directors in May 2021. Melanie is the Commissioner of the Montana Division of Banking and Financial Institutions.

Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Charles A. Vice
Kentucky Department of Financial Institutions
Chair Emeritus*
Mr. Charles G. Cooper
Banking Commissioner
Texas Department of Banking

Stay up to date with the CSBS newsletter

1129 20th Street, N.W., 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20036 | Tel. 202.296.2840 | Fax. 202.296.1928